Keb Mo CD- BLUESAmericana

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Keb Mo's first new album in 3 Years....BLUESAmericana. Release date April 22, 2014!

Product Details

*Track Listing:
1. The Worst Is Yet To Come
2. Somebody Hurt You
3. Do It Right
4. I'm Gonna Be Your Man
5. Move
6. For Better Or Worse
7. That's Alright
8. Old Me Better
9. More For Your Money
10. So Long Goodbye
Keb Mo CD- BLUESAmericanaKeb Mo CD- BLUESAmericana
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge