Keb Mo CD- The Reflection

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Product Details

Keb Mo cd, The Reflection. Release date August 2, 2011

*Track Listings

1. The Whole Enchilada (featuring David T. Walker)

2. Inside Outside

3. All the Way

4. The Reflection (I See Myself In You)

5. Crush On You (featuring India.Arie)

6. One of These Nights (featuring Dave Koz)

7. My Baby's Tellin' Lies (featuring Vince Gill)

8. My Shadow (featuring Marcus Miller/Mindi Abair)

9. We Don't Need It

10. Just Lookin'

11. Walk Through Fire (featuring Marcus Miller)

12. Something Within

Keb Mo CD- The ReflectionKeb Mo CD- The Reflection
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge